District Meeting 2022-

<u>2023</u>

<u>MVP</u>

Kasen Hastings Junior Krum

Offensive MVP

Cade Hogan Senior Decatur

Defensive MVP

Bryson Bird Junior Krum

Newcomer of the Year

Adan Gonzalez Sophomore Decatur

6 Man of the Year

Dylan Crutchfield Sophomore Springtown Nate Young Senior Lake Worth Andyn Garza Sophomore Krum

Coach of the Year

Ty Tabor

1st Team All-District

Eddie Hernandez Senior Castleberry Detrick Black Senior Lake Worth Damion Moore Senior Lake Worth Ke'teviyan Owens Senior Lake Work Isaac Wren Senior Decatur Kelby Castro Junior Springtown Drake Doggett Junior Springtown Case Koiner Junior Krum Cason Lanfear Sophomore Bridgeport

2nd Team All-District

Hendrix Smith Sophomore Decatur Brian Dorgbetor Freshman Krum Amin Ba'ahmad Senior Castleberry Powell Jones Senior Bridgeport Hornel Cloubou Senior Lake Worth Bryan Neal Senior Lake Worth Antwan Gilbreath Junior Decatur Braylon Easter Junior Springtown Hudson Hulett Junior Springtown Aaron Lira Junior Krum